Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mason Smith

Mason Smith

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Smith
"Boston is the man with a plan"
Profile photo of Paulo DeLima

Paulo DeLima

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo DeLima
"Nice and professional Boston and team , I’m very happy how they atender mi and my wife good job all"
Profile photo of Dana Sellars

Dana Sellars

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Sellars
"You can trust Matt Godfrey and his State Farm team to always be courteous, helpful and quick to respond to any questions or information you may need. As a single female it’s important to have someone you can rely on, and Matt Godfrey is that person. He always has your best interest and provides the best quotes possible! Choose Matt Godfrey for all of your insurance needs. He’s reliable and trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Neal Sammons

Neal Sammons

May 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Neal Sammons
"Matt and his team are knowledgeable, progressional and one of kind. Recommend them for any needs."
Profile photo of Douglas Williams

Douglas Williams

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Williams
"The Matt Godfrey State Farm folks have been very professional and have provided wonderful service!"
Profile photo of David Johnston

David Johnston

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnston
"Matt and his team are extremely personable, knowledgeable, and dedicated to our serving their customers. I am so thankful for what they have done to help find insurance options that fit my families specific needs. I would HIGHLY recommend him!"
Profile photo of Kristin Shealy

Kristin Shealy

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Shealy
"Matt Godfrey, Heather, and Josh are always my go to and always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Phillip Ironside

Phillip Ironside

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Ironside
"They have super helpful when I needed them after an accident."
Profile photo of James Guthrie

James Guthrie

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Guthrie
"I recently transferred my policy to Matt Godfrey State Farm. Boston has helped me review my current coverage, make revisions to meet my current needs, and add life insurance. He is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly. I feel that I have a better understanding of my policies thanks to Boston. My interactions with the entire team have been positive. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Pam Younker

Pam Younker

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Younker
"Matt Godfrey is an amazing insurance agent! Also, his staff is excellent!"
Profile photo of Meredith Lassiter

Meredith Lassiter

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Lassiter
"Top notch service! Matt Godfrey State Farm is quick to respond, provides excellent customer service and works to put customers in the best financial position for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lou Ann Miller

Lou Ann Miller

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Ann Miller
"I haven’t been with this State Farm agent long but Matt is wonderful! He’s vivacious, concerning and caring. He’s a Christian and full of love for God and God’s people! Matt shared and explained how my policy would work best for me. I encourage you all to seek out Matt Godfrey for your agent at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hannah Beckett

Hannah Beckett

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Beckett
"I highly recommend Matt Godfrey State Farm. He is so kind and really cares for others!"
Profile photo of Josh Lassiter

Josh Lassiter

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lassiter
"The entire Matt Godfrey State Farm team is excellent! High touch, great customer service, saved us a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Jack Johnson

Jack Johnson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Johnson
"I am so glad to be with Matt Godfrey State Farm. Matt is not only knowledgeable about all the products and services that are out there, but he is a man of integrity and I appreciate that! Matt and his team will make sure you are satisfied and steer you in the right direction."
Profile photo of Todd Clingman

Todd Clingman

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Clingman
"Knowledgeable staff that are always super friendly and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Amber Mammoser

Amber Mammoser

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Mammoser
"Matt & team are such a delight to work with! They truly care about protecting you and your family! Look no further!"
Profile photo of Nathan Tidwell

Nathan Tidwell

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Tidwell
"Matt has always been responsive and detailed! 10 + Years!"
Profile photo of Leslie Golden

Leslie Golden

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Golden
"Matt Godfrey and his Agents are the Best!! They Rock💜💜"
Profile photo of Dymond Williams

Dymond Williams

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dymond Williams
"Love Matt and the crew"
Profile photo of Sarina C.

Sarina C.

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarina C.
"I just want to thank Boston for his amazing support. He was very informative, patient, and courteous! He really made sure my policies worked best for me and my family! Thank you so much Boston, very grateful to have an advisor that truly cares!"
Profile photo of George Reed

George Reed

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Reed
"I would like to compliment Alessandra at State Farm for the exceptional help and advice she did and gave me. She is an awesome advisor at State Farm."
Profile photo of Nasan Hayes

Nasan Hayes

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nasan Hayes
"I was looking for a better rate then what I was paying. ($185 for liability on an 05 Nissan) After speaking with Boston Brown with state farm, not only did I get a cheaper rate. I was able to add my renters insurance also. Result, combined my policy is cheaper then what I paid for just car insurance. I recommend state farm!!"
Profile photo of L M

L M

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L M
"Boston Brown saved me BIG $$$! I highly recommend calling him! Top Notch Agent at this firm! Thank you Boston!"
Profile photo of Jay Stauf

Jay Stauf

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Stauf
"Been with this company so long I can't remember, but I can remember super service and they have never let me down."